SH38880577 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm sure you've heard this before, but I never thought I'd find myself on here. Weeell, I was wrong. : )

A little bit about me...
If you were to ask my family and friends to describe me, they'd probably say that I'm patient, adventurous, goofy, a closet nerd, and more hipster than I'd ever admit to. I'm easy going and easily entertained. I appreciate different cultures, good movies and books, road trips, fireworks, meeting new people, and listening to all types of music. The last thing that you should know about me is that my faith is very important to me, and it's definitely a work in progress.

That's me in a nutshell, so if you're interested say hi!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38880577