Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Coventry, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a young talented individual, full of life. He maintains his work and life balance equally. Respect to elders and family values is what he lives and breathes. He is looking for a partner who can walk along with him and share life as it comes. He can assure life long understanding and happiness.Simple living and high thinking is what he believes and follows.
Preferable match interest will be 5'4" or more , Slim , Gori (Fair) and should possess a qualification of BE or B.Tech/MBA/MS/PhD.We come from an upper middle class family with high values. Searching for a suitable bride for my son who should understand and respect the family.
Myself (B.M.P Sinha ) working in SAIL (PPC) as Jr Manager , Bokaro steel city with my wife, a house maker. My daughter is presently pursuing her masters from UK. Our family is based in Ranchi .My father Lt. S.N.P Sinha served as Accounts Officer for Bihar Electricity Board and after retirement joined Ranchi High Court. We have our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: