SH38858126 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, English
Bengali
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alikum
This is Masud from London.I have completed MBA(Master of Business Administration) in Marketing from University of Wales .Currently I am doing two small job as a supervisor one in sales and another in distribution section .As a simple person, i am wishing to meet someone who is simple , family oriented, honest and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Gardening, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38858126