Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, khatri, gursikh
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a software consultant working with an US based MNC in Gurgaon.
He has done his B. E from Thapar University Patiala.
We are originally based at Amritsar
We are looking for a smart Gursikh girl, preferably working. should be a blend of modern, traditional and culturual values. nnOurs is a Gursikh Family.
I am a doctor and have retired as HOD department of medicine GMC Amritsar.
My Wife has retired as teacher and is a home maker
I have 3 daughters and 1 son
All the daughters are married and well settled.
2 of them are doctors, 1 is software professional.
2 are in US, one is settled in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Khatri, gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. His parents are retired. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: