SH38508287 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a firm believer in God, home-loving and a caring person. Her main hobbies are reading, watching TV, cooking and listening to music.

Our family ( parents and Name Visible on Login) is on a visit to London ( visiting elder daughter) until mid-February 2012. We now seek an alliance from a suitable well-educated, God-fearing person employed in the UK.

I am from Trivandrum and my wife is from Kayamkulam. But, since 1981(after our marriage) we are settled down in Chennai. My wife was employed as vice president in an MNC, Chennai. We are blessed with 2 daughters. Both of them are born and brought up in chennai. Our elder daughter is married and settled down in U. K. and both are employed. They have 1 son.. Now seeking alliance for my younger daughter who has completed her M. Tech in genetic engineering with first class from SRM University, Chennai. Her future plan is to pursue Ph. D or a job, God willing
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38508287