SH38486976 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m a very simple n fun loving girl. i was born and brought up outside kolkata and have done my schooling from various APS . i have completed my masters in commerce n MBA(finance). My dad is Ex-Sub(JCO ARMY),mom is homemaker n my sister is pursuing B.sc (Nursing) I m looking for an understanding n caring guy preferably army/air force officer . right now i m doing job and i would like to work after marriage also .... thanks for visiting my profile.... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38486976