SH38347708 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very cheerful, decent, honest, soft-spoken, caring and hard working girl... an introvert and down to earth person,has respect for elders and affection for young ones.... respects her traditions and culture and also possess a modern outlook towards life... Born with artistic talents she has interest in art and craft ,recycling,DIY projects,painting,photography etc ... She has done Fellowship in insurance after graduation in the same field. She has always been academically good throughout.


We are looking for a decent educated family and a professionally qualified boy with family values and respect for all.We are a family of 8. I am retired Government Employee from the Ministry of Labour. Two Elder Brothers, both are Married and settled in their own fields.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to GOEL gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in New Delhi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38347708