SH38258559 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Bretheren, madiga
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Hubli-Dharwad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm(thabita) very cool and good nature,respected to family ,leaving very simple and looking very nice.. Right now I'm working as a sister in hospital( permanent job) in hubli (karnataka) ...if u like you Can directly contact to my sister rosey..

Partner should be same cast christian madiga
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Bretheren, Madiga
Lives in Hubli-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from hubli, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Interior decoration, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Bretheren
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH38258559