SH37808036 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, half syed
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Assistant
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salams, I'm a quirky, easy-going & intelligent girl with a positive, progressive outlook on life, faith and family. Born and bred in London, of Pakistani/Indian origin. I'm studying a masters, having started graduate dentistry. Love the outdoors, keeping fit and healthy, traveling around the world and passionate about exploring new things. Variety is the spice of life! Enjoy spending time with my loved ones, reading, art, films/ theater, cooking/dining (a foodie). Seeking someone with similar spiritual and social moral values.
Early parental involvement is preferable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Half syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan/India with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Research Assistant in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH37808036