Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Shaikh Siddiqui
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile on behalf of my brother, he is working with Metlife Global Operations, Noida as a Business Analyst. As far as his educational background is concerned, he has completed MBA from University of Maryland University Collecge, Maryland and he is a Project Management Professional and Six Sigma Green Belt Holder. My brother is liberal, moderate and introvert. Our family is against conservative thoughts and ideology. In our family, my father is having his own business, I also with one of the leading retail company and my sister is an advocate at Delhi Supreme Court.

We are looking forward for religious, liberal, moderate and educated girl for my brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Shaikh Siddiqui
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: