SH37598811 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Kadva
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Vital Statistics
    I was born and raised in
    Gujarat, but moved to Boston 7 years ago. I graduated with major in Genetics.
    After some research work at Harvard, I shifted gears and got masters in
    Entrepreneurship from Babson.

    Hobby
    I would say travel, food,
    TV shows, sports, and experiencing new things** are some of the things that I
    end up doing routinely (that says something!). I have done study abroad with
    semester each in France and China. Study abroad was a great opportunity to
    travel, learn and meet new people.

    Goal
    The goal for me is to always
    have the opportunity to work in diverse areas so I can have exciting life. I
    wanted to start a business from early college days. To follow my dreams I moved
    to India last year and started a business in Gujarat.

    Human Traits
    Direct when dealing with
    others, little opinionated, try to explain my stubbornness in positive terms,
    risk-taker, believes in nothing ventured nothing gain, come up with a good
    idea and follow it, vision for results, inherent dislike for losing, work hard
    and long to be successful.

    Partner
    I am a US citizen but intend to live in India currently to see
    where business takes me. I would want someone who is a dreamer and has her own
    goals in life. Someone who is passionate about something to pursue it.




    Lets Talk
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH37598811