Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Mumbai, my daughter completed her Bachelors in Engineering from a reputed college in Mumbai. After working in IT Industry for 2 years, she decided to pursue her Masters degree in USA. She currently works with a Finance and Accounting Firm in San Francisco. Along with being a family loving person with traditional values, she has a modern outlook. People who know her well, think of her as a smart and sensitive person. I believe she is blessed with the quality of making friends very easily and adores them.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: