SH37564899 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AsSalamu alaikum, I Name Visible on Login, speaking about myself i am religious, kind hearted, I do give respect to elders & i am very peace minded person i grew-up in belgaum and studied bachelor of Engineering after diploma in E & C from Bangalore and Belgaum respectively, and One more thing I love Islam in its true meaning, not just by word. I follow sunnah as much as i can. Right now i am working with a small private company and side by side am looking for job in gulf countries in Industrial Automation industry. i have also certified for Post Graduate Diploma in Industrial Automation from Chennai (SCADA, PLC, DCS, VFD etc).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Belgaum, karnataka, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Acting, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Urdu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH37564899