SH37542632 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Shukla
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Moga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is an Obedient, Loving, Caring, Goal Oriented personality. He is pushing and focused towards his career. He knows his goals and direction for his life. He has value for life and relations. He is decisive and looking for a partner who should be intellectual, caring and should have family values and supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Shukla
Belongs to KANAV gothra
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MOGA, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH37542632