Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, modh vania
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a liberal girl who also believe in family values. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, India and currently I am working with an NBFC as Anlyst . Love Cooking and Travelling

I am an outgoing person and very friendly in nature. I am looking forward to meet like minded person with whom I can share a beautiful life together.

My 2 sis is in Mumbai and 2 are out of India(UK/USA)
My brother completed his master in UK now hes having his own business
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Virpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: