Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Arts
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for Visiting My Profile !! To Begin with !! Ancestral Origin from Satara !! Born in Mumbai, Schooling from Satara and Graduation from Pune. Working in Aviation Sector.
My Name is Name Visible on Login. Currently working in Air Costa, Regional Domestic Airlines. Based in Hyderabad currently but do have future plans to settle in Pune. Before working with Air Costa, I was working with Go Airlines as Security Incharge in Port Blair & Srinagar respectively.
I am an Extrovert Person. I am Optimistic because I have Positive Attitude Towards Life. I am Atheist. My Friends know me as a Nut Cracker because I solve their Problems. I handle Stress with Great Patience and with My Hobbies like Listening to Music, Photography and Travelling.
My Family Consist of Two Members. I am currently Staying in Hyderabad and my Younger Sibling is staying in Pune.
My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Satara, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 1 brother (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Learning new languages, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: