SH36922414 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 4' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
After Completing my MBA from Manipal University, I am currently working Assistant manager Quality control in Birla hospital kolkata before i was working in Narayana Hrudulaya Group of hospitals, Kolkata. I am a girl with traditional family values and looking for a suitable marriage alliance with a guy who is caring and professionally settled. My father is in service, working as deputy General Manager of Sudha Dairy plant (Barauni), bihar and my mother is a housewife i have a younger sister who is presently studying in +2.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36922414