SH36920078 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dadhich Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brought up in a nuclear family, she has strong family values, appreciates good sense of humor, loves to enjoy every moment of life and spreads happiness around her. Although she is 28 but still a kid by heart. She likes straight forward nature and admire people who reflect their true personality. Father retired from Aditya Birla Group Mother is a homemaker elder brother a software engineer working in Bangalore and happily married. Our ancestral origin is Jhunjhunu district of Rajasthan but since 3-4 generations settled in Gorakhpur. UP. Since we do not believe in dowry system, our partner preference is based on the same line as we think the marriage is a life long relationship and it should be entered with mutual trust and understanding between two families.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Dadhich Brahmin
Belongs to Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gorakhpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan /Gorakhpur UP, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Jaipur, Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36920078