SH36718970 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Education
Profession
:
Admin Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sindhi
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm trying to be more open-minded regarding the way in which I can meet some new people and so I landed here. I was born and raised in Massachusetts and have completed all my schooling here as well. I work in Boston and love doing so. People close to me describe me as kind-hearted, funny, a kid at heart, mature, hard-working, and family oriented. My personality is definitely a blend between Indian and American cultures.

    **I prefer someone who grew up or has spent significant time in the U.S., Canada, etc.**.
    **If you are in India, please don't contact me** Thank you!

    I think I've learned a lot in recent years about life. I've realized how important family and close friends are to me and I feel truly blessed with everything I have in my life. I love to meet new people and to understand their varied perspectives. I also love to travel anywhere I can!

    My career is important to me and I try very hard to develop myself and work towards bettering my career whenever possible, which makes me feel incredibly fulfilled and happy :D

    I also love: to dance, go out with friends and relatives, go out for drinks, try out new restaurants, stay in and watch movies (including hilarious bollywood ones) and to keep a positive and happy attitude.

    I think that I really like to surround myself with people who are hard-working, funny, do not take life too seriously, and share some of the same qualities I have. It's important to balance work/fun and I definitely try to achieve this!

    Good luck!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36718970