Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, dasha mevada vania
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, I am putting this profile.
She has completed Masters of Commerce. She has done international course of yoga teacher from Mumbai and currently working as Instructor of YOGA..
She is taking personal Yoga tuition.
She just love to live life very happily, Apart from that a few activities She would like to engage herself in are reading, cooking, watching movies like to learn new things in her life.

Looking for someone who is career oriented, smart, who eagerly pursues new things in life. Someone who is warm and caring. At the same time he should be mature and practical as well but not overtly. Would be forgiving and understanding. I think its enough as right now. Our family is very liberal, Father is doing business and she has one younger brother. Mother is a housewife.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasha mevada vania
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Painting, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: