SH36249671 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Sinha
Location
:
Varanasi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends describe me as: confident, down to earth, naughty, always smiling face, caring and
    Emotional as well. My Parents always supported me in settling of my life
    (personal & professional). I would like to expect the same with my laws
    also.
    I want a life partner who matches with my most of the
    Preferences stated here and only believe in his effort and
    STRONGLY AGAINST TO ANY DOWRY SYSTEM (Any form) as of us.

    I feel that, I am Religious, a god fearing creature who believes in hard work and want to achieve everything with my own efforts. And at same time I believe in god and destiny.

    My Values in life are liberal. I am simple middle class girl who believes in simplicity and natural things, and hate unnecessary show off of others.

    I love to listen slow and romantic songs, gazzals as well.

    I like tour and travel & explore new places. I simply love hill stations. My hobbies are cooking, gardening, painting, sketching, doing yoga and mediate some times.



    All and above I believe in living life in every moments with our loved ones.

    We basically belong to a holy city Varanasi. I always want to become daughter of my laws rather than to play a typical bahoo's role.

    NOTE: We are only looking for MANGALIK KAYASTHA GROOM. So requesting you all, if your profile suits with me in respect to MANGALIK
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Sinha
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Varanasi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36249671