SH36207592 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Straightforward, honest, loving and caring, God fearing, interested in outings and trips, watch movies and dramas, and likes to mingle with friends.

Have international exposure & visited abroad many times. Family
consists of father, mother and brother. Brother is married, settled in Dubai
and blessed with a child. Father retired from Air India in responsible position
and mother a home maker. We belong to reputed Nair Tarawad from Palakkad. All
our immediate relations are well placed in their chosen career. We all have
strong bonding with each other. We reside in Mumbai in our own flat at Andheri.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36207592