SH36156997 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a modern, open minded and ambitious lady who is very family orientated. I firmly believe that life is what you make it and that everything happens for a reason. I believe in working hard and live to see my family happy and comfortable. I wouldn't say I've had things easy in life but for me that's not an excuse to complain but a reason to succeed.

I love travelling, spending time with friends and family and generally having a laugh with good company. I'm not that religious but hope to improve on this like most people.
I believe that every ones experience of life is different and that we all make different journeys so I refuse to judge people by their past actions. It's now and your future intentions that matter.

I'm not your typical kind of girl, there is a lot more to me than what meets the eye. So if you have any questions feel free to ask.

What am I looking for?


I'm looking for a Muslim who is humble, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36156997