SH36034890 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Iam simple and down to earth person and would like to have a partner who respects their elders. I have completed my MBA from Pune and presently working with Wipro. My father is working in O. F. Khamaria, Jabalpur as Junior Works Manager.

My Father is working in Government Sector in Jabalpur. My mother is a homemaker. Iam the only child of my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Thakur Rajput
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Yoga, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36034890