SH36011757 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Thanks for visiting my profile. I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed Masters in Management . I am currently Working with MHADA . I always prefer my work. I have faith in God & his miracles.
Looking for a suitable partner from educated and cultured family. I am expecting a true friend in my Life partner who will enjoy and share life with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Khutekar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pandharpur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH36011757