SH35943403 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
No Religion
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Baltimore, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving guy with an optimistic and progressive attitude towards life.

    I hold a Masters Degree in Information Systems and currently I am working with a Healthcare service provider as a Business Analyst / IT Consultant. My family is well-educated and well-cultured. In my free time I like to learn something new, explore a new place, listen to music, or try a new recipe (which is not in the books).

    I am looking for a companion who is ambitious yet respect family values and relationships, someone who is loving, caring, and well cultured. I believe relationships are built on trust so honesty is a must.


    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.



    Have a great day!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • No Religion
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Baltimore, Maryland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling... more
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH35943403