Profile created by Self
Age / Height
26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Education
Mother Tongue
Other, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The first word my friends would use to describe me is unique! I'm an ambitious, outgoing and thoughtful person who loves having fun, trying new things and spending quality time with my family and friends.

    I'm naturally very creative and enjoy painting and photography in my spare time. I'm rarely found without a camera or a sketchbook with me! I'm lucky that I also get to be creative in my work as I am a teacher which is challenging but always rewarding.

    I am quite an active person, swim regularly, cycle and practice Yoga. My other big passion is cooking and I love experimenting with different types of cuisines. My signature dish at home is my amazing vegetarian paella but I also enjoy trying out different restaurants.

    My ideal partner would be someone who can be my partner in crime! I'm looking for somebody who's always curious, is a good listener and has solid values.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Others
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • -
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: