SH35116157 
Profile created by Sibling
33 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Brahmin Gour
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My elder brother Name Visible on Login has just completed his MBA from IBS Hyderabad in 1st class. After completing his graduation in Commerce, he worked for 6 yrs. in some of the top finanacial companies like Religare, Kotak and Anand Rathi. He worked as a Sales Manager while working with the companies. Now he has been selected to work with One of the top companies in the field of Energy Sector. He will be starting his career with the company as Area Sales Manager.
He is a well cultured, well spoken, well educated, ambitious, kind and down to earth person who loves his family very much. He is third amongst the four siblings.
We are looking for a perfect match ( Marwari Gaur Brahmin) girl for him. We are a family of 7 members. My mother is a house wife, eldest brother Anand Name Visible on Login is married and having 2 beautiful kids. He is a business man and runs his own Shop in Mori gate, Delhi. Bhabhi is also a home maker. 2nd comes our sister Poonam Name Visible on Login who is also married and teaching in DAV... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Brahmin Gour
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Khagaria ( BIHAR ), with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH35116157