Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the elder daughter in my family.I completed my graduation in Biotechnology and M.A. English Literature from OU.Singing is my passion and I was nominated for President's award and also won more than 200 prizes in various competitions. I have a younger brother who is pursuing MS in Sweden. My dad works in SBH and my mom was working as principal and currently a housewife. I learned singing and dancing and enjoy watching movies and spending quality time with family. I want a life partner who is caring, understanding and down to earth.I want to continue working after my marriage as well.Unfortunately the first marriage lasted only for 40days.The reason can be discussed on meeting.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Arya Vysya
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nanded Maharashtra, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: