SH34812119 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Koshti, SBC
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Rajnandgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Name Visible on Login belongs to rajnandgaon. (C.G.)
i'm gov. servent in educational department.(teacher panchayat)
let me tell you about my family background,
my father is gov. servent.
and i have 2 siblings., one is engineer who is live at Nagpur and second has completed his technical education. and we have belongs to join family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Koshti, SBC
Belongs to Bhelotkar gothra
Lives in Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from rajnandgaon(C.G.). She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34812119