SH34761625 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Masters degree in Science
Journalist
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and straightforward girl. I aspire a well educated, truthful, simple guy with high values and sincere nature.I am a perfect blend of conservative values along with a modern approach. I believe in keeping smilng and making people around me happy too. I am emotional n have a lot of respect towards elders.I have done masters in mass communication( media n journalism) and Currently working in Vadodara's leading news channel as creative head.

My father has a government job. Mother is homemaker. My younger sister is pursuing Bachelors in Engineering.Our family is very down to earth, open minded, understanding, fun-loving and really caring. Our's is a Simple family well settled in Vadodara (Baroda) ,Gujarat. We are a blend of conservative and modern values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to -bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Rudraprayag,Uttranchal with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34761625