SH34719713 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Honours degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff
Lives in United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In a nut shell I am always up for a laugh, enjoy making the most of each day weather it means meeting up with friends or trying new things. Love to be kept busy.
I have very strong family values as family and close ones mean a lot to me.
I enjoy going on holidays there's still so much out there
that I want to see. Australia however is definitely the next destination on the
list .

I also enjoy exploring different cultures and going for long
walks. Enjoy the theatre although don't get enough time to go which is a shame.


Skydiving is something which I have always thought to do as
it seems daring and exciting so hopefully that will be accomplished too.


About me:
Simple yet complex
Intelligent yet dumb
Loves to go out and have a good time , yet love to stay at home on the sofa with a tub of ice cream
Harder worker
And finally just a normal genuine girl !!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34719713