SH34718842 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Naidu - Balija
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
So here's my best shot at this...I'm a career focused guy who is ambitious and likes to balance hard work and fun times. I was born and raised in the US and am very Americanized yet still close to my family and Indian culture.

I grew up in Chicago and love to get back often to see family and friends. I enjoy playing golf and tennis. I also like pretty much any Apple product out there. But mainly, I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends, visiting new places, and meeting new people.

I'm interested in creating a meaningful partnership and overall great relationship. I'm looking for a woman who has a similar cultural background and interests. Feel free to contact me so we can get to know each other!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Naidu - Balija
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34718842