SH34364418 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Dosar Vaishya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am simple, Open minded family Oriented Guy but Very Friendly with those people who remain in touch. lives with friends in Muscat Oman and working with Telecom Company. i Love to Travel, Explore new Foods, fun Loving, adventurous and Many More.
    In my Family Only My Mother and one Sister (Married) and Recently i am Blessed with a Cute bhanja. Basically my family belongs from Kanpur and my Village at kanpur Dehat we are Belongs From Zamindar Family. I Belive to spend Time with Family or Friends. nnWe are Belongs from Good Background, having very Moderate Values, in my family we have 7 mama's and 6 Mousi and having very good and Big Family they all love each other.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Dosar Vaishya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34364418