SH34122175 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Dhot
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am civil engineer. I am hear to find my suitable match, and i am looking for someone who is educated well mannered and perfectly blend with in Indian and western culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Dhot
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34122175