SH34112391 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
High school certified in Administrative services
Accounting Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
We are seeking groom for our boy Name Visible on Login Pravinkant Name Visible on Login from baroda city only.He is good looking, well cultured and obedient Boy.
he has studied upto F. Y B. A, M. S universit with jamnager & doing job in reputed pharma company as senior engineey.
he has one brother, who is married and stayingr.
Thanking you
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from padra, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Shopping
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicHard Rock, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Kheda, Vadodara
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34112391