SH34060587 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello and Namaste!!!

    Education: BE (IT)
    MBA (University of Rochester, New York)
    CFA - Level 3 Candidate

    I have done my MBA (Finance and Accounting) from University of Rochester, William E. Simon Graduate School of Business Administration, New York which is one of the top B Schools in the world (especially for Finance, Accounting and Economics).

    I am currently working in Ernst & Young (New York City) as a Senior Associate in Management Consulting (aligned to Banking and Financial Services).

    I am seeking a 'classy' and go-getter kind of a career oriented lady whom I will relentlessly support, both on personal as well as on professional front. I try to live life in a very uncomplicated fashion (which, ironically takes some amount of effort to do) and my overall objective is to see to it that I and my partner achieve tremendous amount of success in our personal as well as in our professional lives.

    Will convey more details once you establish contact. All the very best in your partner search!!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Shooting, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34060587