SH34016108 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, draromar vaishya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is completed her MTech from CSE. She is moderate, fun loving girl and want caring husband of the same education level.My Family is nuclear type, we all are not believe in any type of dowry kind of thing. She want a husband who respect the family and their values. Myself is working on FCI Jabalpur, my wife is perfect home maker and my younger son is pursuing his B.TECH From electronics and communication branch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Draromar vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jabalpur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Driving, Religion, Listening to music
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals
  • MoviesHorror, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH34016108