SH33820497 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My ward is a software professional. After her graduation (Bachelor of Engg.) she joined INFOSYS and is continuing there.She is moderate with modern outlook and expects one to respect her and her views.
Father is Professor of Electrical Engg. Mother is a homemaker after serving as teacher in school of repute.. Grand father retired as Principal from a + 2 school.
Elder sister who is an Electrical Engineer is married to a Mech Engineer .Both are in Govt Job working together .
Nana retired as Chief Engineer,Maternal Uncles are Engineers and Principal and Professor of Engineering Institutions.
Originally belongs from Patna.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH33820497