Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy, Reddy
Bachelors degree in Arts
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi my self Name Visible on Login my father name d k narayanaswmy mother name sharadamma my family consist three members i don't have any brothers and sisters normal family. i want take care my family i want like understandable person
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Reddy, Reddy
Belongs to Kaunsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolar, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: