SH33429345 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kurup
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to look for a perfect match for my daughter who is a divorcee without any issue. She is presently working at a prominent school in Delhi as a teacher. I prefer a decent, well educated and a well settled boy who can take care of my daughter. Invitations are wholeheartedly accepted by unmarried, divorced and widowed people(without any issue). We prefer a suitable boy from Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon and working in Govt/Semi Govt/or a reputed company with good educational background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kurup
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Yoga, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH33429345