Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm 5'9, Venkat, Brownish straight haired, and average body with weight 78 Kgs. I tend to be faintly reserved until I feel comfortable around someone... and then I never shut up! LOL!My perfect girl would be one with similar beliefs as me, but would be able to balance out my fierceness of beliefs, so she would be a bit more easy going. She would be committed to me, I'm too much of a jealous person to tolerate anything like that.

I'm a contradiction unto myself. Have that hard outer shell but am a mushball in the center. I'm moody, emotional, analytical, shy, opinionated, & tenacious, I like my independence yet need something to hold onto & care for..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Setti Balija
Belongs to Tulyamahamuni gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Kakinada View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from east godavari kakinada, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: