Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter's name is Name Visible on Login.Born In Kuwait and brought up in Middle East and Malaysia. Recently completed her Msc In International Business specialising in Marketing from Heriot Watt University Dubai campus. Schooling was in Muscat and graduation in Malaysia.She is very smart and helpful in nature. Loves to go out with friends and family. Respects elders and a very caring person.

We are from kolkata but presently residing in Dubai. I am a housewife. My husband is a Dairy Technologist working here in Dubai as a Consultant. My son and daughter in law also here in Dubai,both working in a reputed company. My son is Software Engineer working as a Project Manager and daughter-in-law as HR consultant. My in laws are in Kolkata. We have flats in Kolkata and Mumbai so we live in both the places. My relatives all are well settled in India and Abroad .We are a happy family loves to enjoy with family members and loves to help people who need children and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Malaysia, Oman
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicIndipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: