SH32721885 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Barujibi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is intelligent, caring and ambitious with great sense of humor. I have done my MCA from Gauhati University and currently working in top MNC as Software Engineer in Bangalore.

My father is a retired railway service man and he stressed on being independent in life. My mother is housewife and has worked hard to give us great values. My Brother, though younger to me doing BA, is more of a friend to me.

I have grown up at Bongaigaon, Assam. My Mom and Dad have been residing there with my only younger brother while I am working in Bangalore since 2008.I belong to the Barujibi caste and am looking for a match from the same community.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Barujibi
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Habra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jashor, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Karnataka, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH32721885