SH32683896 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Deravasi
Location
:
Piscataway, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I was born and brought up in India and have been in US since 2012. I have done my bachelors in commerce and working with a software development firm as Human Resource Specialist. As much as I enjoy my work, I love spending quality time with my family/friends and I think, it's about the time where I want to take time to find my Mr. Right.

    My friends describe me as fun loving, caring, funny, humorous and talker(at 1st you may find me quiet but after knowing me you'll know I m quite a talker :D)

    I believe communication is the key for any relation so looking for a partner who is expressive, easy going, has great family value and knows how to balance out in life.

    If you'd like to know more, drop me a message.

    Good luck for your search :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Jain
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Deravasi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Piscataway, New Jersey
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Comics, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH32683896