SH32441710 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, mala
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord!


I am honest, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. I am from Hindu background(SC-Mala caste). My family (including me) accepted Jesus Christ as the Lord and personal savior in 1994. Its been a great journey with Jesus Christ.

About my Partner
I am looking for smart, intelligent and educated girl.

About my job & education.
I am a post-graduate with M.Tech(computer science) from one of the premier Indian institute(NIT Warangal).
I am working as a software Engineer for the filesystem development team at Netapp Bangalore.

About Family
My family consists of five people. There's my father, my mother, two elder sisters, and of course, me.
My father is working for BSNL and my mother is a housewife. My two elder sisters are married and settled in Hyderabad.

Thank you for going through the profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again, Mala
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH32441710