SH32208987 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I did my PhD in Aerospace Engineering from University of Maryland and currently work for a top semi conductor company (in Oregon).

I have done my schooling till 10th Standard in Kuwait and undergraduate studies from Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh.

My father worked in Kuwait for 26 years and returned to settle in India. My mother is a loving home maker. My brother has completed his BE in Mechanical Engineering and works for Honda Cars. We are a close knit family and my parents have encouraged me and my brother in all our endeavors and have always supported us.

On a personal front, I would say that I am down to earth, caring and understanding. I enjoy dancing (salsa, zumba etc.), reading, swimming, watching movies, traveling and trying different cuisines. I am looking for a partner who is easy going, caring, flexible, has a sense of humor and is also professionally driven :)

If you feel we have something in common, please drop... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH32208987