SH32062840 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is charming, caring & respectful girl with open attitude. She would like her partner to be professionally qualified and rich in Indian values. Name Visible on Login is highly placed with Swiss Investment Bank and enjoying her education based professional career. By this speed, she will be top notch I-banker soon.

Father - Ex-services officer, deceased in 2007.
Mother - Home maker

Brother - Director in IT services company. Married with 1 son. (Ex-Captain in Merchant Navy)

Sister - Married and settled.

Ideal match : We are looking for an educated family with progressive boy. Family must have Indian morals but also modern outlook and be open to working girl. No demands and fair & open behavior is highly appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Belongs to Badhwar Chillar Gill gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Haryana, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 80,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH32062840