SH31445476 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Our daughter is a well educated, decent, loving, caring, down to earth independent girl. She has done her MBA in Finance & Marketing from Amity Business School, Noida. She is working with DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL as a incharge. She believes in customs, traditions and respects her elders. She is brought up in a well cultured family.

We are looking for a well educated, well settled, decent. loving. caring. down to earth son-in-law who believes in customs, traditions and respects elders and should be brought up in a well cultured family.

Ours is a Bengali Brahmin family.My husband is a well established businessman. Myself(Name Visible on Login's mother) is a homemaker. My son(Name Visible on Login's brother) is also into business.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to sandilya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH31445476