Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

`A daughter will hold your hand for a little while, but she will hold your heart for a lifetime`.

I am putting up this profile, on behalf of my daughter .

To speak about her, Name Visible on Login is someone who is smart and mature person with deep family values. Her quality time is spent mostly with family and loved once . Other than work, her time is consumed in watching TV, reading news papers and managing household chores.

Her education :She has done her Graduation in Bsc also she finished her Diploma in Computer IT. Presently she is working as Hardware & Networking executive in a reputed organization.

A little about our Family:
Ours is small family of 4 member , me and my three children. I was working in a workshop maintenance department due to some circumstances could not continue the services. My wife is no more between us(she has passed away). Name Visible on Login has 2 sisters of which 1 is married and well settled in her life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nashik, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: